Once you have posted your Resume, all the recruiters who are registered with Naukri.com can access it. However, you can choose to block recruiters from certain companies from viewing your resume. You can select the companies to block by clicking on “Block companies” link on the left option bar, after you login to Naukri.com.
Naukri.com regards privacy of our users to be extremely important. Hence, you have an option to decide on the visibility of your resume. If you do not want the recruiters to see your resume, click on the link ‘Visibility Settings’ under Settings tab on the left option bar. Setting the Resume Status to “Not Visible to recruiters” will ensure that the recruiters no longer have any access to your Resume. Even, if you have selected the ‘Not Visible to recruiters’ option, you can still search and apply for job vacancies using your Naukri account.